Kurt Schmucki

Geschäftsführer

kurt.schmucki@schmucki-plaettli.ch
055 283 36 66

Beda Wolf

techn. Kaufmann/ Bauleiter

beda.wolf@schmucki-plaettli.ch
055 283 36 66

Sandro Schmucki

techn. Kaufmann/ Offertwesen

sandro.schmucki@schmucki-plaettli.ch
055 283 36 66

Eric Bindschädler

eidg. dipl. Plattenlegermeister/ Lehrlingsausbildner

Bauleiter

eric.bindschaedler@schmucki-plaettli.ch
055 283 36 66

Jacqueline Bartolomeoli

Buchhaltung

jacqueline.bartolomeoli@schmucki-plaettli.ch
055 283 36 66

Tamara Helbling

BSc Business Administration/ Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

tamara.helbling@schmucki-plaettli.ch
055 283 36 66

Eveline Schmucki

Administration

eveline.schmucki@schmucki-plaettli.ch
055 283 36 66